Taproom Update

Thursdays have been a difficult choice for us: open the taproom or continue production work. With the size of our space, its next to impossible to do both harmoniously. At the moment, we are limited to 3-1/2 days production because of our open taproom hours… and it’s really more important to make beer, so we are eliminating Thursday taproom hours, and we may be looking at opening later on Fridays as well. Thanks for understanding, sorry for any inconvenience. We are looking at other options as well, possibly moving the taproom to another location so both can operate 7 days/week.

2 thoughts on “Taproom Update

  1. Four quarters could be a great brewery however their personal attention is awful…. they didn’t introduce themselves or speak about their beers, I felt like I was not a valued customer at their brewery. Very disappointed in their customer service. As a Vermont brewery you should be proud to serve others, this Brewery was not inviting at all.

    • Hi Kristeen, Very sorry for your bad experience. We can assure you that’s not acceptable. Can you tell us what day and time you were visiting when you had the experience? And anything in particular that caused you to feel this way? Once again, we are sorry for the bad experience. Thanks for any information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *